A Novel Idea Boxed Book Set of 10 ~ Author John Steinbeck

  • 0 Units in Stock


Sold Out

This is a boxed set of  10 John Steinbeck books.  Handcrafted paper books with gold lettering.  Made by A Novel Idea.  The white pages turn and are blank.  The book titles are: Cup Of Gold, The Winter Of Our Discontent, The Wayward Bus, Cannery Row, The Moon Is Down, Grapes Of Wrath, Of Mice And Men, A God Unknown, In Dubious Battle, East Of Eden.

Approximately measures: 7/8" x 3/4" x 1/4" 

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Sort by Maker

Dollhouse Restoration

Copyright © 2022 Karen's Dollhouse Shop. Designed by Anne Gerdes Web Design