A Novel Idea Boxed Book Set of 10 ~ Edgar Allen Poe


Add to Cart:

This is a boxed set of  10 Edgar Allen Poe books.  Handcrafted paper books with gold lettering.  Made by A Novel Idea.  The white pages turn and are blank.  The book titles are: Murders in the Morgue, The Pit and the Pendulum, The Bells, The Devil in the Belfry, Four Beasts in One, The Tell Tale-Heart, The Raven, The Fall of the House of Usher, The Cask of Amontillado, The Island of the Fay.

Approximately measures: 7/8" x 3/4" x 1/4" 

Sort by Maker



Dollhouse Restoration

Copyright © 2019 Karen's Dollhouse Shop. Designed by Anne Gerdes Web Design